Member LOGIN

Home> About Us > Officers and Committees

Officers and Committees

Officers Francesca Bray, President (2015-2016) francesca.bray@ed.ac.uk
John Krige, Vice President (2015-2016) john.krige@hts.gatech.edu
David Lucsko, Secretary (2014-2016) dnl0006@auburn.edu
Ross Bassett, Treasurer (2015-2016) ross@ncsu.edu
Suzanne Moon, Editor, Technology & Culture suzannemoon@techculture.org
Executive Council
Molly Berger (2014–2016) molly.berger@case.edu
Mats Fridlund (2015–2017) mats.fridlund@aalto.fi
Ann Greene (2014–2016) angreene@sas.upenn.edu
Sabine Höhler (2016-2018) sabine.hoehler@abe.kth.se
Scott Knowles (2015–2017) sgk23@drexel.edu
Eda Kranakis (2015–2017) kranakis@uottawa.ca
Stuart W. Leslie (2016-2018) swleslie@jhu.edu
Mara Mills (2016-2018) mmills@nyu.edu
Heidi Voskuhl (2014–2016) avoskuhl@sas.upenn.edu
Bruce Seely, Past President bseely@mtu.edu
Social Media Coordinator Elizabeth Bruton elizabeth.bruton@mhs.ox.ac.uk
Editorial Committee
Janet Abbate (2014-2018) abbate@vt.edu
Joyce Bedi (2015-2019), Chair bedij@si.edu
Sarah Lowengard (2013-2017) sarahl@panix.com
Peter Norton (2016–2020) pdn2p@virginia.edu
Nina Wormbs (2012-2016) nina@kth.se
Suzanne Moon (ex officio) suzannemoon@techculture.org
Nominating Committee
Hyungsub Choi, Chair (2015–2017) hyungsub.choi@gmail.com
Sonja Schmid (2014–2016) sschmid@vt.edu
Andrew Russell (2016–2018) arussell@stevens.edu
Bruce Seely (ex officio) bseely@mtu.edu
David Lucsko (ex officio) dnl0006@auburn.edu
Finance Committee Paul Israel, Chair (2015–2017) pisrael@rutgers.edu
Tim Stoneman (2014–2016) tim.stoneman@hts.gatech.edu
Rachel Maines (2016–2018) rpmaines@gmail.com
Ross Bassett (ex officio) ross_bassett@ncsu.edu
Program Committee
Itty Abraham (2016) seaai@nus.edu.sg
Kevin Borg (2014-2016) borgkl@jmu.edu
William Storey, Chair (2015-2017) storewk@millsaps.edu
Karin Zachmann (2016–2018) Karin.Zachmann@tum.de
Sites Committee
Jeff Schramm, Chair (2014–2017) schrammj@mst.edu
Mark Clark (2013–2016) mark.clark@oit.edu
Aleksandra Kobiljski (2016-19) aleksandra.kobiljski@ehess.fr
Per Lundin (2015–2018) per.lundin@chalmers.se
David Lucsko (ex officio) shotsec@auburn.edu
Travel Grant Committee Petri Paju, Chair (2015–2017) petpaju@utu.fi
Geoff Zylstra (2014–2016) gzylstra@citytech.cuny.edu
Tae-Ho Kim (2016–2018) taehokim@hanyang.ac.kr
Ross Bassett (ex officio) ross_bassett@ncsu.edu
International Outreach Committee Keith Breckenridge (2015–2017) keith.breckenridge@wits.ac.za
Yao Dazhi (2016-2018) yaodz@ihns.ac.cn
Philipp Lehmann (2016-2018) plehmann@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Adam Lucas (2014–2016) alucas@uow.edu.au
Dagmar Schaefer, Chair (2015–2017) dschaefer@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Jenny L. smith (2016-2018) jenny.smith@hsoc.gatech.edu

For more information, please contact the SHOT Secretary's office at shotsec@auburn.edu.

Copyright 2016 Society for the History of Technology Additional contact information Website designed by Sprintout