Member LOGIN

Home> About Us > Officers and Committees

Officers and Committees

Officers Bruce Seely, President (2013-2014) bseely@mtu.edu
Francesca Bray, Vice President (2013-2014) francesca.bray@ed.ac.uk
David Lucsko, Secretary (2014-2016) dnl0006@auburn.edu
Hugh Gorman, Treasurer (2012-2014) hsgorman@mtu.edu
Suzanne Moon, Editor, Technology & Culture suzannemoon@techculture.org
Executive Council
Atsushi Akera (2013-2015) akeraa@rpi.edu
Jennifer Alexander (2012-2014) jalexand@me.umn.edu
Amy S Bix (2013-2015) abix@iastate.edu
Molly Berger (2014-2016) molly.berger@case.edu
Jonathan Coopersmith (2013-2015) j-coopersmith@neo.tamu.edu
Ann Greene (2014-2016) angreene@sas.upenn.edu
John Krige (2012-2014) john.krige@hts.gatech.edu
Kathryn Steen (2012-2014) steen@drexel.edu
Heidi Voskuhl (2014-2016) avoskuhl@sas.upenn.edu
Ron Kline, Past President, rrk1@cornell.edu
Editorial Committee
Janet Abbate (2014-2018) abbate@vt.edu
Nina Lerman (2009-2014) lermanne@whitman.edu
Sarah Lowengard (2013-2017) sarahl@panix.com
Tom Misa, Chair (2011-2015) tmisa@umn.edu
Lissa Roberts (2010-2014) l.l.roberts@utwente.nl
Nina Wormbs (2012-2016) nina@kth.se
Suzanne Moon (ex officio) suzannemoon@techculture.org
Nominating Committee
Ruth Schwartz Cowan, Chair (2013-2015) rcowan@sas.upenn.edu
Martina Hessler (2012-2014) mhessler@hsu-hh.de
Sonja Schmid (2014-2016) sschmid@vt.edu
David Lucsko (ex officio) dnl0006@auburn.edu
Ron Kline (ex officio) rrk1@cornell.edu
Finance Committee Amy Bix, Chair (2012-2014) abix@iastate.edu
Maria Paula Diogo (2013-2015) mpdiogo@netcabo.pt
Tim Stoneman (2014-2016) tim.stoneman@hts.gatech.edu
Hugh Gorman (ex officio) hsgorman@mtu.edu
Program Committee
Kevin Borg (2014-2016) borgkl@jmu.edu
Lars Heide, Chair (2013-2015) lhe.mpp@cbs.dk
Dan Holbrook (2014) holbrook@marshall.edu
Sites Committee
Eric Hintz (2011-2014) HintzE@si.edu
Anna Guagnini, Chair (2012-2015) anna.guagnini@unibo.it
Mark Clark (2013-2016) Mark.Clark@oit.edu
Jeff Schramm (2014-2017) schrammj@mst.edu
David Lucsko (ex officio) dnl0006@auburn.edu
Travel Grant Committee Gail Cooper, Chair (2013-2015) gc05@lehigh.edu
Sabine Höhler (2012-2014) sabine.hoehler@abe.kth.se
Geoff Zylstra (2014-2016) gzylstra@citytech.cuny.edu
Hugh Gorman (ex officio) hsgorman@mtu.edu
International Outreach Committee Itty Abraham (2013-2015) seaai@nus.edu.sg
Sulfikar Amir (2013-2015) SULFIKAR@ntu.edu.sg
Francesca Bray (2012-2014) francesca.bray@ed.ac.uk
Yulia Frumer (2013-2015) yfrumer@jhu.edu
Adam Lucas (2014-2016) alucas@uow.edu.au
Hong Hong Tinn (2012-2014) hhtinn@gmail.com

For more information, please contact the SHOT Secretary's office at shotsec@auburn.edu.

Copyright   © 2014 Society for the History of Technology           Additional contact information     Website designed by Sprintout