Member LOGIN

Home> About Us > Officers and Committees

Officers and Committees

Officers Francesca Bray, President (2015-2016) francesca.bray@ed.ac.uk
John Krige, Vice President (2015-2016) john.krige@hts.gatech.edu
David Lucsko, Secretary (2014-2016) dnl0006@auburn.edu
Ross Bassett, Treasurer (2015-2016) ross_bassett@ncsu.edu
Suzanne Moon, Editor, Technology & Culture suzannemoon@techculture.org
Executive Council
Atsushi Akera (2013–2015) akeraa@rpi.edu
Molly Berger (2014–2016) molly.berger@case.edu
Amy S. Bix (2013–2015) abix@iastate.edu
Jonathan Coopersmith (2013–2015) j-coopersmith@neo.tamu.edu
Mats Fridlund (2015–2017) mats.fridlund@aalto.fi
Ann Greene (2014–2016) angreene@sas.upenn.edu
Scott Knowles (2015–2017) sgk23@drexel.edu
Eda Kranakis (2015–2017) kranakis@uottawa.ca
Heidi Voskuhl (2014–2016) avoskuhl@sas.upenn.edu
Bruce Seely, Past President bseely@mtu.edu
Social Media Coordinator Elizabeth Bruton elizabeth.bruton@mhs.ox.ac.uk
Editorial Committee
Janet Abbate (2014-2018) abbate@vt.edu
Joyce Bedi (2015-2019) bedij@si.edu
Sarah Lowengard, Chair (2013-2017) sarahl@panix.com
Tom Misa (2011-2015) tmisa@umn.edu
Nina Wormbs (2012-2016) nina@kth.se
Suzanne Moon (ex officio) suzannemoon@techculture.org
Nominating Committee
Hyungsub Choi (2015-2017) hchoi1@snu.ac.kr
Ruth Schwartz Cowan (2013-2015) rcowan@sas.upenn.edu
Sonja Schmid, Chair (2014-2016) sschmid@vt.edu
David Lucsko (ex officio) dnl0006@auburn.edu
Bruce Seely (ex officio) bseely@mtu.edu
Finance Committee Maria Paula Diogo (2013-2015) mpdiogo@netcabo.pt
Paul Israel (2015-2017) pisrael@rutgers.edu
Tim Stoneman, Chair (2014-2016) tim.stoneman@hts.gatech.edu
Ross Bassett (ex officio) ross_bassett@ncsu.edu
Program Committee
Kevin Borg, Chair (2014-2016) borgkl@jmu.edu
Lars Heide (2013-2015) lhe.mpp@cbs.dk
William Storey (2015-2017) storewk@millsaps.edu
Sites Committee
Mark Clark, Chair (2013-2016) Mark.Clark@oit.edu
Anna Guagnini (2012-2015) anna.guagnini@unibo.it
Per Lundin (2015-2018) per.lundin@chalmers.se
Jeff Schramm (2014-2017) schrammj@mst.edu
David Lucsko (ex officio) dnl0006@auburn.edu
Travel Grant Committee Gail Cooper (2013-2015) gc05@lehigh.edu
Petri Paju (2015–2017) petpaju@utu.fi
Geoff Zylstra, Chair (2014-2016) gzylstra@citytech.cuny.edu
Ross Bassett (ex officio) ross_bassett@ncsu.edu
International Outreach Committee Adam Lucas, Chair (2014–2016) alucas@uow.edu.au
Sulfikar Amir (2013–2015) sulfikar@ntu.edu.sg
Yulia Frumer (2013–2015) yfrumer@jhu.edu
Itty Abraham (2013–2015) seaai@nus.edu.sg
Dagmar Schaefer (2015–2017) dschaefer@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Keith Breckenridge (2015–2017) keith.breckenridge@wits.ac.za

For more information, please contact the SHOT Secretary's office at shotsec@auburn.edu.

Copyright   © 2015 Society for the History of Technology           Additional contact information     Website designed by Sprintout