☰ Menu
Join/Renew SHOT Contribute to SHOT


November 2nd, 2017

2017 SHOT Awards Announced

SHOT-president John Krige and former SHOT-president Francesca Bray announced the various 2017 Awards October 28 at the Awards Banquet at the Chemical Heritage Foundation in Philadelphia. You can find all information in the awards booklet.

Discover more from Society for the History of Technology (SHOT)

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading