☰ Menu
Join/Renew SHOT Contribute to SHOT


October 9th, 2020

Results SHOT Elections 2020

Results SHOT Elections 2020

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2020 SHOT Elections. Elected are:

New members of the Executive Council (2021-2023)

Vice-President / President Elect (2021-2022 / 2023-2024)


Nominations Committee (2021-2023)

Editorial Committee (2021-2025)

Maria Paula Diogo


Discover more from Society for the History of Technology (SHOT)

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading