☰ Menu
Join/Renew SHOT Contribute to SHOT


November 18th, 2013

SHOT Election Results 2013

Results of the recent election for certain SHOT officers and committee assignments:

Executive Secretary (Three-year term)

David Lucsko

Executive Council (Three-year term)

Molly Berger

Ann Greene

Heidi Voskuhl

Editorial Committee  (Five-year term)

Janet Abbate

Nominating Committee (Five-year term)

Sonja Schmid


Discover more from Society for the History of Technology (SHOT)

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading