☰ Menu
Join/Renew SHOT Contribute to SHOT


December 22nd, 2022

Results SHOT Elections 2022

22 December 2022

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2022 SHOT Elections. Elected are:

New members of the Executive Council (2023-2025)

Angel Callahan

Eric S. Hintz

Sonja D. Schmid

Vice-President / President Elect (2023-2024 / 2025-2026)

Deborah Douglas

Nominations Committee (2023-2025)

Honghong Tinn

Editorial Committee (2023-2027)

Dagmar Schäfer


We congratulate the elected candidates with their election and we thank the candidates that were not elected for their willingness to take part in the SHOT elections 2022. We are grateful for your willingness to stand up and volunteer!

Discover more from Society for the History of Technology (SHOT)

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading