☰ Menu
Join/Renew SHOT Contribute to SHOT


October 13th, 2018

Results SHOT Elections 2018

October 13, 2018

SHOT is pleased to announce the results of the 2018 Elections. The elected candidates are:

Vice President/President Elect

Arwen Mohun

Executive Committee Members

Anna Åberg

Edward Jones-Imhotep

Eden Medina


Amy Bix

Editorial Committee

Prakash Kumar

Nominating Committee

Ben Gross

We wish the new officers and committee members success. Thank you all for voting!

Jan Korsten

Discover more from Society for the History of Technology (SHOT)

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading