☰ Menu
Join/Renew SHOT Contribute to SHOT


October 27th, 2023

Results SHOT Elections 2023

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2023 SHOT Elections.

Elected are:

New members of the Executive Council (2024-2026)
Adewumi Damilola Adebayo
Diana J. Montaño
Magdalena Zdrodowska

Secretary (re-election second term)
Jan Korsten

Treasurer (re-election second term)
Amy Bix

Nominations Committee (2024-2026)
Scott Gabriel Knowles

Editorial Committee (2024-2028)
Thomas Zeller

We congratulate the elected candidates with their election, and we thank the candidates that were not elected for their willingness to take part in the SHOT elections 2023. We are grateful for your willingness to stand up and volunteer!

Discover more from Society for the History of Technology (SHOT)

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading